Welcome to Shenzhen yongdongxin Technology Co., Ltd!
Home   |   Contact   |   Feedback   |   中文版
Hotline
0755-85263360
Current location:Home > About us > Company profile
About us

Contact us:
Shenzhen yongdongxin Technology Co., Ltd
Tel:0755-85263360
Fax:0755-85263390
E-mail:lzd@ydxsj.net
Website:http://www.ydxsj.net
Add:Room 2001, Yunhua Times, Shajing Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen
Company profile
   Shenzhen Yongdongxin Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech environmental protection enterprise specializing in the research and development, production, sales and service of high-end modified plastics. The company specializes in the production and development of fiber reinforced, fireproof, PC, PC/ABS, PBT, ABS, PA6, PA66, LDPE, HDPE plastics. In 2013, it passed TS16949, ROHS, SONY00259 and other system certifications.

   The company’s plastic products have excellent mechanical, electrical, and fire-resistant properties, and are widely used in automobiles, home appliances, digital electronic products and other fields: At present, our company has successfully provided Dongfeng logo, Citroen, Fengshen, Nissan, General Motors, Chery, Geely, Shaanxi Automobile and other domestic first-tier car companies provide high-quality modified engineering plastics for different best-selling models; in the field of electronic products, the company's materials are widely used in different products from Lenovo, Xiaomi, Coolpad, ZTE, Gree, BYD and other electronic and electrical companies .

   After decades of sincere efforts, our company has continuously improved product quality and expanded production capacity, and has continuously introduced high-end production and R&D equipment with excellent performance. Currently, it has more than a dozen advanced production lines and independent R&D teams. The company currently imports single and twin screws There are more than ten extruders with an annual production capacity of more than 30,000 tons. There are a large number of scientific research and testing equipment such as impact testing machines, tensile testing machines, environmental protection detectors, fire detectors, color difference detectors and melt index meters. Customers provide various technical parameters and quality assurance.

   With the guidance of the national "One Belt One Road" strategic direction, our company has taken a solid step towards internationalization. At present, in addition to its own factory in Dongguan, a modern processing plant with an annual output of 30,000 tons has been established in Penang, Malaysia; in order to facilitate international trade cooperation, our company has also registered Yongdongxin (Hong Kong) Trading Co., Ltd. in Hong Kong The company has established a dedicated international purchasing department to purchase raw materials from developed countries such as Western Europe, North America, and Japan.

   The company pays special attention to independent research and development, technological innovation and the training of technical teams. It absorbs outstanding professionals from universities and the society, and advanced management concepts. The company currently has three doctoral students and a number of experienced senior technical engineers. team. With the tenet of "Quality First, Customer First", Yongdongxin Company strives to provide customers with high-quality, efficient, and market-oriented products.

   Quality wins the market, sincerely builds quality, we are eagerly looking forward to cooperating with you!
Links: Yongdongxin Technology   Yongdongxin Technology   Yongdongxin Technology   Yongdongxin Technology   Yongdongxin Technology  
Contact us
Shenzhen yongdongxin Technology Co., Ltd
Tel:0755-85263360
Fax:0755-85263390
E-mail:lzd@ydxsj.net
Website:http://www.ydxsj.net
Add:Room 2001, Yunhua Times, Shajing Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen
Feedback
 



QR CODE
CopyRight © 2020 Shenzhen Yongdongxin Technology Co., Ltd. All Right Reserved.   粤ICP备18029085号

您好,欢迎访问深圳市永东鑫科技有限公司!
返回首页   |   联系方式   |   在线留言   |   ENGLISH
全国咨询热线
0755-85263360
当前位置:网站首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
关于我们

联系我们:
深圳市永东鑫科技有限公司
电话:0755-85263360
传真:0755-85263390
邮箱:lzd@ydxsj.net
网址:http://www.ydxsj.net
地址:深圳市宝安区沙井街道运华时代2001室
公司简介
   深圳市永东鑫科技有限公司是一家专业从事高端改性塑料研发、生产、销售和服务的高新技术环保企业,公司专业生产研发加纤,防火,PC,PC/ABS,PBT,ABS,PA6,PA66等工程塑料。2013年通过TS16949,ROHS,SONY00259等体系认证。

   公司塑胶产品具有优良的机械性,电气性,防火性,广泛应用于汽车,家电、数码电子产品等领域:目前我公司已成功为东风标志、雪铁龙、风神、日产,通用汽车、奇瑞、吉利、陕汽重卡等国内一线车企不同畅销车型提供了高品质改性工程塑料;在电子产品领域,本公司材料在联想、小米、酷派、中兴、格力、比亚迪等电子电器企业不同产品上有广泛应用。

   经过数十年的精诚努力,我公司不断提高产品品质和扩大产能,不断引进性能优良的高端生产研发设备,目前拥有十数条先进的生产线和独立的研发队伍,公司现有进口单、双螺杆挤出机十数台,年生产能力可达30000吨以上,有冲击实验机,拉伸试验机、环保检测仪、防火检测仪、色差检测仪和熔融指数仪等一大批科研检测设备,可为客户提供各种技术参数和质量保证。

   随着国家“一带一路”战略方向的指引,我公司迈出了国际化的坚实步伐。目前除东莞自有工厂以外,又在马来西亚的槟城建起了年产30000吨的现代化加工厂;为了更便利的进行国际间贸易合作,我公司又在香港注册了永东鑫(香港)贸易有限公司,成立了专门的国际采购部,分别从西欧、北美、日本等发达国家进行原材料的采购。

   公司尤其重视自主研发、技术创新以及对技术队伍的培养,从高校和社会吸收优秀的专业人才,先进的管理理念,公司现有博士生三名与多位经验丰富的高级技术工程师组成的技术研发团队。永东鑫公司以“质量优先,用户至上”为宗旨,力求为客户提供优质,高效、符合市场需要的产品。

   质赢市场,诚铸品质,我们热切期待着与您的合作!
友情链接: 永东鑫科技   永东鑫科技   永东鑫科技   永东鑫科技   永东鑫科技  
联系我们
深圳市永东鑫科技有限公司
电话:0755-85263360
传真:0755-85263390
邮箱:lzd@ydxsj.net
网址:http://www.ydxsj.net
地址:深圳市宝安区沙井街道运华时代2001室
在线留言
 



官方二维码
CopyRight © 2020 深圳市永东鑫科技有限公司 All Right Reserved.   粤ICP备18029085号